Our Team

Royce Sampson

Royce Sampson, MSN, RN, CRA
Director
843-792-4875
sampsonr@musc.edu

Leila Forney

Leila Forney, DNP, CCRP
Associate Director, Prospective Reimbursement Analysis
843-792-9855
forney@musc.edu

Signe Denmark

Signe Denmark, MS, CCRP
Associate Director Research Opportunities & Collaborations
843-792-4146
denmarks@musc.edu

Stephanie Gentilin

Stephanie Gentilin, MA, CCRA
OCR Human Subjects Regulatory Director
843-792-9672
mamaysl@musc.edu

Kyle Hutson

Kyle Hutson, MBA
Metric Tracking and Reporting Project Manager
843-792-0965
hutsonk@musc.edu

Sarah Brewer

Sarah Brewer, MA, CCRA
Prospective Reimbursement Analysis Manager
843-792-1454
luckey@musc.edu

Stephanie Koren, MBA, MPH, CHRC
Prospective Reimbursement Analysis Manager
843-792-3958
rudnicki@musc.edu

Beth Leith, RN, BSN
Coverage Analyst
843-792-2479
leith@musc.edu

Sarah H. Snider, BA, CCRP
Clinicaltrials.gov Coordinator
843-792-0683
snidersh@musc.edu

Linda Taimina, MS
OCR Intake Coordinator
843-792-4796
taimina@musc.edu

Christine Hudson, BS
Clinical Research Sponsor Budgeting & ClinCard Program Manager
843-792-2160
hudsoncm@musc.edu

Kelly Hickman, BA
Clinical Research Sponsor Budgeting Analyst
843-792-1497
hickmank@musc.edu

Sherri Lucas, BS
Lead Sponsor Invoicing Analyst
843-792-3546
lucassh@musc.edu

JB Peeples, MBA
Clinical Research Remuneration & Fiscal Analyst
ClinCard Program Administrator
843-792-2189
peepleja@musc.edu

Katie Mellis, BS
Clinical Research Remuneration & Financial Coordinator
843-792-5872
ellimary@musc.edu

Heather Hopmeier, BS
Research Opportunities & Collaborations Program Coordinator
843-792-4457
hopmeier@musc.edu

Adriana McKenna, BS
Clinical Research Sponsor Invoicing Analyst
843-792-1290
mckennaa@musc.edu