Our Team

Clinical Research

Royce Sampson Royce Sampson, MSN, RN, CRA
Director
843-792-4875
sampsonr@musc.edu

 

 

Leila ForneyLeila Forney, DNP, CCRP
Associate Director, Prospective Reimbursement Analysis
843-792-9855
forney@musc.edu

 

 

Signe DenmarkSigne Denmark, MS, CCRP
Associate Director Research Opportunities & Collaborations
843-792-4146
denmarks@musc.edu

 

 

Kathleen (Kate)LenertKathleen (Kate) Lenert, MET
Associate Director, Research Learning and Development
843-792-3257
lenertk@musc.edu

 

 

Stephanie GentilinStephanie Gentilin, MA, CCRA
OCR Human Subjects Regulatory Director
843-792-9672
mamaysl@musc.edu



Kyle HutsonKyle Hutson, MBA
Metric Tracking and Reporting Project Manager
843-792-0965
hutsonk@musc.edu

 


Cullen McWhite, BS, CCRC
Cullen McWhite
PRA Manager
843-792-2479
mcwhite@musc.edu

 

 

Isaac CheryIsaac Chery, MBA, MPM, CRA
Sponsor Invoicing Manager
843-792-5872
chery@musc.edu

 

 

Ryan MulliganRyan Mulligan, MS, MRA, CCRP, CRA
ClinCard Program Manager
843-792-2053
mulligan@musc.edu

 

 

Xiao WangXiao Wang, Ph.D.
Prospective Reimbursement Analysis Manager
843-792-6944
wanxiao@musc.edu

 

 

Sarah Brewer

Sarah Brewer, MA, CCRA
Prospective Reimbursement Analysis Manager
843-792-1454
luckey@musc.edu  

 

 

 

 

Stephanie Koren, MBA, MPH
Prospective Reimbursement Analysis Manager
843-792-3958
rudnicki@musc.edu


Sarah H. Snider, BA, CCRP
Clinicaltrials.gov Coordinator
843-792-0683
snidersh@musc.edu